CRAWFORD COUNTY COMMON PLEAS COURT

 

OBSERVED HOLIDAYS FOR 2016

 

The Courthouse is closed the following dates/days as per

Resolution of the Crawford County Board of Commissioners.

 

Home Page

 

Holiday in Observance

 

Date the Courthouse is Closed

 

 

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, January 18, 2016

 

 

 

Presidentís Day

 

Monday, February 15, 2016

 

 

 

Memorial Day

 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 

 

 

Independence Day Observed

 

Monday, July 4, 2016

 

 

 

Labor Day

 

Monday, September 5, 2016

 

 

 

Columbus Day

 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 

 

 

Veteranís Day

 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 

 

 

Thanksgiving Day

 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 

 

 

Friday after Thanksgiving Day by Resolution of the Crawford County Board of Commissioners dated 9/27/01

 

Friday, November 25, 2016

 

 

 

Close for Christmas Holiday

 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 

 

 

Christmas Day (Observed)

 

Monday, December 26, 2016

 

 

 

New Yearís Day 2017 (Observed)

 

Monday, January 2, 2017

 

 

 

Top of Page